Bizzo Casino Bonus
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/590/0758 (per casino.guru) / Curaçao Gaming Control Board, Kahnawake Gaming Commission (per AskGamblers)
- Welcome bonus: 50% up to €1,250 + up to 125 extra spins (1st deposit) (per casino.guru) / up to 125% up to €1,250 + up to 125 free spins, 1st deposit (tiered by deposit amount) (per AskGamblers) / 50% + 50 free spins (sign-up bonus) (per LCB)
- Wagering: 40x bonus (per AskGamblers, LCB)
The Bizzo Casino bonus comes as a bonus on your first deposit. According to AskGamblers, as of 15 October 2026, it is up to 125% up to €1,250 plus up to 125 free spins, scaled to the size of your deposit. casino.guru lists the same package as 50% up to €1,250 plus up to 125 extra spins. LCB gives the sign-up bonus as 50% plus 50 free spins.
According to casino.guru the casino was founded in 2021, and LCB notes a German-language version. At €1,250, casino.guru gives Bizzo the highest amount among the casino bonuses compared. Every figure comes from casino.guru, AskGamblers or LCB as of 15 October 2026. We have no bonus terms from first-hand sources, meaning directly from the operator, for Bizzo.
Key figures by source
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Welcome bonus | |
| Welcome bonus at Bizzo Casino | 50% up to €1,250 + up to 125 extra spins (1st deposit) (per casino.guru) · up to 125% up to €1,250 + up to 125 free spins, 1st deposit (tiered by deposit amount) (per AskGamblers) · 50% + 50 free spins (sign-up bonus) (per LCB) |
| Bonus terms | |
| Wagering requirement | 40x bonus (per AskGamblers, LCB) |
| Max bet with bonus | €5 (per LCB, casino.guru) |
| Time limit | not stated |
| Max win from bonus | unlimited (per casino.guru) |
| Minimum deposit and code | |
| Minimum deposit for the bonus | €10 (1st deposit) (per AskGamblers) · €10–€25 (sign-up bonus) (per LCB) |
| Bonus code at Bizzo Casino | no code needed (welcome bonus 1st deposit, activated automatically) (per AskGamblers) · no code needed (2nd deposit bonus) (per AskGamblers) |
| Offers for existing players | |
| Reload bonus | Thursday: 50% up to €200 + 100 free spins, minimum deposit €20 (per AskGamblers) · weekly bonus 50% up to $200 + 100 free spins (The Magic Cauldron), code THU, 40x bonus, max bet €5 (per LCB) · 30% up to €1,000 and 25% up to €1,000, each 40x bonus, max bet €5 (deposit number not stated) (per casino.guru) |
| Cashback | not stated |
| VIP / loyalty | loyalty programme with 30 levels; points per €12.50 wagered (per LCB) · loyalty programme available (including free tournaments) (per casino.guru) |
| Licence and operator | |
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/590/0758 (per casino.guru) · Curaçao Gaming Control Board, Kahnawake Gaming Commission (per AskGamblers) |
Missing and conflicting values
No source gives a value for these fields, or the sources give different values.
- Welcome bonus: Sources give different values: 50% up to €1,250 + up to 125 extra spins (1st deposit) (per casino.guru) · up to 125% up to €1,250 + up to 125 free spins, 1st deposit (tiered by deposit amount) (per AskGamblers) · 50% + 50 free spins (sign-up bonus) (per LCB)
- Bonus code: Several values per AskGamblers: no code needed (welcome bonus 1st deposit, activated automatically) · no code needed (2nd deposit bonus)
- Minimum deposit for the bonus: Sources give different values: €10 (1st deposit) (per AskGamblers) · €10–€25 (sign-up bonus) (per LCB)
- Reload bonus: Sources give different values: Thursday: 50% up to €200 + 100 free spins, minimum deposit €20 (per AskGamblers) · weekly bonus 50% up to $200 + 100 free spins (The Magic Cauldron), code THU, 40x bonus, max bet €5 (per LCB) · 30% up to €1,000 and 25% up to €1,000, each 40x bonus, max bet €5 (deposit number not stated) (per casino.guru)
- VIP / loyalty: Sources give different values: loyalty programme with 30 levels; points per €12.50 wagered (per LCB) · loyalty programme available (including free tournaments) (per casino.guru)
- Licence: Sources give different values: Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/590/0758 (per casino.guru) · Curaçao Gaming Control Board, Kahnawake Gaming Commission (per AskGamblers)
Welcome bonus on the 1st and 2nd deposit
AskGamblers breaks the welcome bonus down by deposit size. The percentage and the number of free spins rise with the amount, while the bonus itself is capped at €1,250.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Deposit | Bonus | Free spins |
|---|---|---|
| Deposit from €10 | 50% | 50 |
| €25–100 | 75% | 75 |
| €100–250 | 100% | 100 |
| €250–1,000 | 125% | 125 |
The lowest tier starts at €10. AskGamblers gives €10 as the minimum for the 1st deposit, while LCB states a range of €10 to €25 for the sign-up bonus. With a deposit as small as €10 you get 50% and 50 free spins at Bizzo. The 125% applies only from a €250 deposit.
The free spins do not arrive all at once. According to AskGamblers they are credited in batches of 25 free spins per day, spread over 2, 3, 4 or 5 days. Instead of free spins, casino.guru writes "extra spins" and also gives up to 125.
The first deposit bonus is followed by a second one at Bizzo. AskGamblers and LCB agree on 50% up to €300 plus 50 free spins. LCB adds that the free spins run on Johnny Cash or Elvis Frog in Vegas and that the minimum deposit here is €20.
Whether the same 40x bonus and the same max bet of €5 apply to this offer as to the 1st deposit is not documented.
Bonus terms
For the wagering, AskGamblers and LCB give Bizzo the same factor: 40x the bonus amount. LCB explicitly ties the 40x to slots.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Condition | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 40x wagering | 40x bonus | AskGamblers |
| Wagering (slots) | 40x bonus | LCB |
| Max. bet with bonus | €5 | LCB |
| Max. bet with bonus | €5 per bet | casino.guru |
| Max. win from bonus | unlimited | casino.guru |
| Wagering deadline | not documented | no source |
| Excluded payment methods | not documented | no source |
A deadline for the wagering appears in none of the bonus terms we collected. casino.guru gives the maximum win from the bonus as "unlimited"; a second source for that is not documented.
On game contribution, casino.guru and LCB agree. According to casino.guru, slots count 100% towards wagering, while jackpot games, live games and table games count 0%. LCB writes that table and live dealer games do not contribute, and points to a list of excluded slots on the casino's website.
Minimum deposit and code
How much you have to deposit at Bizzo depends on the offer. For the 2nd deposit LCB states a minimum deposit of €20. AskGamblers gives the same amount for the Thursday reload and for the Monday free spins promotion.
According to AskGamblers you do not need a bonus code at Bizzo for the first two deposits. Only one code is documented: THU, which LCB gives for the weekly bonus with 100 free spins on The Magic Cauldron. For the Thursday reload according to AskGamblers and for the further deposit bonuses according to casino.guru, a code is not documented.
Offers for existing players
For the reload for returning players, AskGamblers names a fixed day at Bizzo: on Thursdays there is 50% up to €200 plus 100 free spins from a €20 deposit. LCB describes a weekly bonus with similar key data. Whether both entries mean the same promotion is not clear from the sources. LCB gives the maximum amount in dollars, AskGamblers in euros.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Promotion | Terms | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Thursday reload | 50% up to €200 + 100 free spins, minimum deposit €20 | AskGamblers |
| Weekly bonus | 50% up to $200 + 100 free spins (The Magic Cauldron), code THU, 40x bonus, max bet €5 | LCB |
| Further deposit bonuses | 30% up to €1,000 and 25% up to €1,000, each 40x bonus, €5 max bet | casino.guru |
| Monday free spins | up to 100 free spins, minimum deposit €20 | AskGamblers |
| Loyalty program | 30 levels, loyalty points per €12.50 wagered | LCB |
| Cashback | not documented | no source |
The two further deposit bonuses at casino.guru, 30% and 25% up to €1,000 each, carry the same terms as the welcome bonus: 40x bonus and a €5 max bet. casino.guru does not say which deposit they belong to.
According to LCB the loyalty program has 30 levels, and you collect loyalty points per €12.50 wagered. casino.guru confirms the program and names tournaments as one part of it. None of the sources lists a cashback bonus for Bizzo, so the value stays not documented.
Licence and operator
On licence and operator the sources each give two details that do not match. casino.guru names a licence from the Curaçao Gaming Authority with a number, and AskGamblers adds the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. For the operator, AskGamblers lists an N.V., while LCB lists a company based in Cyprus.
Scroll the table sideways →
| Feature | Detail | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Licence | OGL/2024/590/0758 (Curaçao Gaming Authority) | casino.guru |
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Control Board, Kahnawake Gaming Commission | AskGamblers |
| Operator | TechSolutions Group N.V. | AskGamblers |
| Operator | TechSolutions (CY) Group Limited, Cyprus | LCB |
| Founded | 2021 (year of foundation) | casino.guru |
| German language | yes | LCB |
| Austrian licence | not documented | no source |
None of the sources names an Austrian licence; the licences listed come from Curaçao and Kahnawake. Under Austrian gambling law, the federal gambling monopoly applies according to § 3 GSpG; taking part in foreign electronic lotteries from within Austria is not permitted, per the BMF.
Whether Bizzo accepts players from Austria is not documented. AskGamblers lists Israel, the Netherlands, Turkey, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine and Malta, among others, as blocked countries. Austria is not in this excerpt; according to AskGamblers the full list is in the casino's terms and conditions.
FAQ
Every answer names its source.
Do I need a code for the Bizzo Casino bonus?
Not for the 1st and 2nd deposit; according to AskGamblers both parts of the bonus on the first two deposits are activated automatically. Only LCB names a code, and for the weekly bonus: with the code THU it lists 50% up to $200 plus 100 free spins.
How many times do I have to wager the Bizzo bonus?
40x the bonus amount, according to AskGamblers and LCB. With bonus money you may stake at most €5 according to LCB and casino.guru. A deadline for the wagering is not documented in the bonus terms.
How much do I have to deposit at minimum?
€10 for the 1st deposit according to AskGamblers; LCB gives €10 to €25 for the sign-up bonus. For the bonus on the 2nd deposit LCB requires €20.
Do live games count towards wagering?
No. According to casino.guru, live games, table games and jackpot games count 0%, slots 100%. According to LCB, individual slots are excluded as well.
Does Bizzo have cashback?
Not documented. For existing players the sources list reloads, Monday free spins and a loyalty program with 30 levels according to LCB.
“Play now” leads to the operator's website.
18+ · Gambling can be addictive. Austria's gambling-addiction helpline (Spielsuchthilfe) and the regional counselling centres offer free and anonymous help.
OlympusBonus editorial team
Bizzo Casino data: OlympusBonus editorial team, as of 15 October 2026.